Staff


Mr. John P. Rouse - Principal

Brianna Peterson - Prekindergarten
bpeterson@potomacschoolmontana.us

Lauren Wilson - Kindergarten & 

lwilson@potomacschoolmontana.us



Mrs. Klein - Out on Leave




Mrs. Olsen - 2nd / 3rd grade
aolsen@potomacschoolmontana.us




Ms. Stitt - 4th /5th  Grade




Ms. Schmill - 5th/6th Grade & MS Elective




Mrs. Davis - 5th through 8th grade Science/Math/ MS Electives




Mrs. Vogel - Special Education
jenvogel@potomacschoolmontana.us


Christi Taillefer - 6th grade and PE
ctaillefer@potomacschoolmontana.us




Jessica Vankerkhove - Social Studies
jvankerkhove@potomacschoolmontana.us




Mr. Gaglia - 8th grade, 7/8 SS and PE, MS Elective




Mrs. Abbott - Paraprofessional



 Sarah Duello - paraprofessional
sduello@potomacschoolmontana.us




Amy Truett - Food Service Manager



Mrs. Ployhar - Administrative Assistant/Secretary




Heather Marcella - Clerk





Justin Iverson - Maintenance
jiverson@potomacschoolmontana.us





Subpages (1): Untitled