Staff

John Rouse  - Principal

Sarah Schmill - Instructional Coach, Elective

Christi Taillefer - 6th Grade & PE
ctaillefer@potomacschoolmontana.us

Terri Klein - 1st Grade
Jenn Vogel - Special Education
jenvogel@potomacschoolmontana.us

Sarah Duello - paraprofessional
sduello@potomacschoolmontana.us












Justin Iverson - Maintenance
jiverson@potomacschoolmontana.us
Heather Marcella - Clerk

Damian Gaglia - 8th grade, Language Arts, Elective

Abby Stitt - 4th /5th  Grade

Lauren Wilson - Kindergarten
lwilson@potomacschoolmontana.us

Jessica Vankerkhove - Social Studies
jvankerkhove@potomacschoolmontana.us













NIkki Scheer - paraprofessional
nscheer@potomacschoolmontana.us














Janette Ployhar - Administrative Assistant/Secretary
jployhar@potomacschoolmontana.us

Kristina Davis - 5th - 8th Grade Science/Math/Electives

Ashley Olsen - 2nd / 3rd Grade
aolsen@potomacschoolmontana.us

Brianna Peterson - Prekindergarten
bpeterson@potomacschoolmontana.us

Gail Abbott - Paraprofessional

Amy Truett - Food Service Manager

Subpages (1): Untitled